Here is a list of all current teaching and support staff at the school.

Teaching Staff - Full Time

NameSubject/Designation (KS3 - Y7/Y8 & KS4 – Y9/10/Y11)
Mrs J BellTechnology (Food, Textiles)
Mr G BlakeyMaths
Mr J BlockleyY7 & Y8 Learning Co-ordinator/PE
Mr R BurrowsAssistant Principal (Teaching & Learning)/Music
Mrs A Casswell
Mr N ChappelArea Leader of Humanities
Mr C ClaytonHistory
Mrs L CoddEnglish
Miss D Compton
English NQT
Mr M CooperMaths/Teaching & Learning Champion
Mrs R CooperArea Leader of Maths
Miss N CrosbyArea Leader of Science
Mr S CrosbyScience/Cross Curricular ICT Co-ordinator
Mrs J DayScience
Mr M DentICT
Mrs H DickinsonPE
Mrs A ElliotArt/Design & Technology
Miss T FairlieDesign & Technology (Resistant Materials)
Mrs C FellDeputy Area Leader of English & Performing Arts (English, Drama)
Mr M FosterAssistant Principal (Achievement, Standards & Data)/Maths
Mrs I GreetReligious Studies
Mrs C GunnVice Principal (Pastoral Lead for KS4)/Designated Safeguarding Lead/MFL
Mr W HarrisonDeputy Area Leader of Science
Miss N HenshallGeography/Careers & Enterprise Co-ordinator
Mrs E HinchliffArea Leader of Languages (MFL)
Mr L HirstArea Leader of English & Performing Arts (English, Drama)
Mr C HoareGeography
Mr D HolmesDeputy Area Leader of Design & Technology
Mrs S HornerAssistant Principal (Pastoral Lead for KS3)/Geography
Mr R InghamScience
Mr M JacksonScience
Mrs D Kay
Deputy Area Leader of Maths
Mr D KingArea Leader of ICT
Mr M KnaptonPrincipal
Mr K LambScience/Teaching & Learnng Champion
Mr G NelArt
Mrs L NewmanDeputy Area Leader of Humanities
Mr J NormanArea Leader of PE
Mrs S PearsonSENDCO & English
Mr C PhillipsPE
Mrs S PlantY9 Learning Co-ordinator/Science/PSHCE
Miss R RobertsCurriculum Leader for Music and School Performances/Music & Drama
Miss C SassY10 & Y11 Learning Co-ordinator/PE
Mrs A SmithVice Principal (Curriculum, Personnel, Marketing, Achievement & Standards)/English
Mrs H SmithMFL/Teaching & Learning Champion
Mr A StoneMaths
Miss A ThompsonMaths/Teaching & Learning Champion
Mr I ThompsonIT & Computing
Mr S VincentEnglish
Mrs H WatchamArea Leader of Technology & Art
Mrs R WoollissEnglish

Teaching Staff - Part Time

Mrs N Bywater
Deputy Area Leader of Languages (MFL)
Mrs H ClarkeHumanities/Teaching & Learning Champion
Mrs M DewlandAssociate Principal/Director of Humber Teaching School/English
Mrs E FishITT Lead Co-ordinator/Religious Studies
Mrs R FosterMFL
Mrs C King
Mrs L MaddisonMaths/Teaching & Learning Champion
Mrs D PortessMaths
Mrs H SteadDeputy Area Leader of PE
Mrs K StoneEnglish
Mrs H YeadonPE
Mrs C YeoMaths

School Direct ITT Students

Mr O CloseChemistry
Mr S FirthMusic
Miss H PomfretPhysics
Miss G SheridanFood Technology
Miss A SwannPE
Miss L WoodsEnglish

Support Staff

Consultancy Staff (Internal)
Miss S O'HareTrust Lead (HMAT)
Admin Staff
Mr K AdkinsApprentice Finance Assistant
Mrs H CarlbergPA to Principal/CEO & Clerk to Governors (Trust Lead)
Mrs C CarterHR Manager
Mrs S ClarkeHR Officer
Mrs L HoylePA to Teaching School (ITT/School Direct)
Mr J KaveneyApprentice Finance Assistant
Mrs D KiplingFinance Officer
Miss S LambPA to SENDco
Miss L MeanwellAssistant Business Manager
Mrs T PowellAdmin Assistant
Mrs W ReevesAdmin Assistant
Mrs F RobinsonAdmin Assistant
Mrs L SmithOffice Manager/PA to SLT
Mrs G VaseyBusiness Manager
Miss K Welbourn
Admin Assistant
Miss G WesleyPA to SLT/PA to Teaching School (CPD/School to School Support)
Network Services
Mr G HinchliffFirst Line Support Technician
Mr S ReedDeputy Network & Data Manager
Mr A ShortNetwork & Business Development Manager (Trust Lead)
Mr P ElfordDeputy Premises Manager
Mr T FlartyPremises & Facilities Manager (Trust Lead)
Mr W LondonDeputy Premises & Facilities Manager
Mr D ThomasPremises Assistant
Library & Resources
Mrs K LedburyLibrary Resources Assistant
Mrs A LeemanLearning Resources/Marketing Officer
Mrs S SmithLearning Resources Assistant
Health & Welfare
Mrs L AllisonHealth & Welfare Assistant
Mrs J LeadbeaterSenior Science Technician
Mr J ToddAssistant Science/Food Technician
Cover Supervisors
Mr A BrookesSupports Humanities
Miss N GreenSupports Design & Technology
Mrs R PridgeonSupports PE
Mrs R WoodallSupports English
Teaching Assistants
Miss V Allison

Mrs J Barton

Mrs S Blendell
Mrs C Broderick
Miss D Critchley
Mrs L HubbardAlso Teaching & Learning Champion
Mrs A Kirkby

Miss D Rawson
Mrs R Short
Mrs M Taylor
Mrs P Wisher
Learning Mentors
Miss T BoltonKS4
Miss H MellisKS3
PSM/Exams Officer
Mrs D BarnardInclusion Manager/Examinations Officer
Mrs N HallattChild Protection Officer/Pupil Counsellor
Mrs C HanleyAssistant Pupil Services Manager/Attendance Officer
Mrs B ManifoldAssistant Pupil Services Manager/Examinations Officer
Cleaning Staff
Mrs S Atkin
Mrs E Bovill
Mrs A Carmichael
Miss C Catley
Mrs D Codd
Mrs K Coxall
Mrs J FlelloCleaning Supervisor
Miss C Hewson
Mrs K Ledbury
Mrs K North
Mrs J Parrott
Miss A Plunkett
Ms J Robinson
Mrs M Stark
Ms D Woods
Mrs D Wright
Mrs E Wroot
Supervisory Assistants
Mrs A Bellwood
Mrs C Dawe
Mrs P Emsley
Mrs P Goodfellow
Mrs C Oswin
Mrs W Quickfall
Mrs S RobinsonSenior Midday Supervisor
Mrs D Wilson
Miss H Smith
Mrs L Stewart